Drake Drops 2 New Songs, “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity”

posted by Sole Individual January 20, 2018 0 comments

It appears to now be Drake season. The Toronto rapper has returned on this now gorgeous Friday evening to bless the music-hungry masses with not one, not three, not twelve, but two new songs.

You can listen to the two new tracks, which are titled “Diplomatic Immunity” and “God’s Plan,” over on Apple Music and iTunes or below on Spotify. The songs are part of a two-track EP titled Scary Hours.

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: