Jeezy “Pressure” Album Tracklist Released

posted by Sole Individual December 7, 2017 0 comments

Jeezy’s not cracking under “Pressure”. And with his 10th album on the way, Da Snowman unveils the titles.

Already dropping “Bottles” with Puff and “Cold Summer” with Tee Grizzley, others on board include Payroll, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole, YG, Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, and more. Pressure drops December 15.

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: